Impressum

Datenschutz

Mixers that meet the highest standards of quality and reliability

As a specialised manufacturer of high quality mixing equipment with many years’ experience in handling the most challenging applications we have an in-depth knowledge of the sophisticated technology requirements of biogas applications. We have applied this practical knowledge to develop a range of mixers that combine maximum efficiency with unparalleled durability. Dependent on boundary conditions these mixers are available in propeller diameters of 2,500 mm, 1,400 mm, 1,000 mm and 650 mm.



PTM mixers are top quality products.

1

Heavy duty propeller

Inspired by the idea of developing a propeller that combines in one product near indestructability with the highest degree of functionality.
read on...

2

Heavy duty cleaning thread

The design of conventional propellers results in cords, ropes and fibres accumulating between the propeller and the mixer housing because of the pressure ratios. This subsequently leads to damage both to the propeller and the machine.
read on...

3

Heavy duty drive unit

A key component of a mixer is without doubt the drive unit. This is why PTM does not use standard motors but has instead relied for many years on tried and tested submersible motors which have been specially developed to meet the requirements of biogas applications and optimised by many years of practical experience.
read on...

4

Heavy duty mechanical seal

The reliability of a mixer depends on the high quality of the seal protecting the machine from the medium. To ensure a mechanical seal functions correctly it is vital that the spring presses on the sliding surfaces with sufficient force. In traditional designs, however, the spring mechanism required is located in the area that can be affected by the medium.
read on...

Mixers made by PTM are in use
throughout the world.

Impressum

Datenschutz

Rührwerke auf
höchstem Niveau

Als spezialisierter Hersteller für hochwertige Rührtechnik mit langjähriger Erfahrung in den härtesten Einsatzfällen kennen wir die Anforderungen an ausgereifte Technik der Anwendung Biogasanlagen im Detail. Mit diesem Anwenderwissen wurden Rührwerksbaureihen entwickelt, welche maximale Effizienz mit absoluter Langlebigkeit vereint. Diese Rührwerke sind je nach Randbedingungen mit einem Propellerdurchmesser von 2.500 mm, 1.400 mm, 1.000 mm und 650 mm verfügbar.



Rührwerke von PTM sind Qualitätsprodukte

1

Heavy Duty Propeller

Inspiriert von der Idee einen Propeller zu entwickeln, der einerseits nahezu Unkaputtbarkeit und andererseits höchste Funktionalität in einem Produkt vereint.
mehr lesen...

2

Heavy Duty Reinigungsgewinde

Konventionelle Propeller sind so konstruiert, dass sich aufgrund der Druckverhältnisse zwischen Propeller und Rührwerksgehäuse Schnüre, Seile und Fasern ansammeln. Dies führt in der Folge zu Schäden sowohl am Propeller als auch an der Maschine.
mehr lesen...

3

Heavy Duty Antriebseinheit

Zweifellos ist die Antriebseinheit ein elementarer Bestandteil eines Rührwerkes. PTM nutzt daher keine Standardmotoren, sondern setzt seit vielen Jahren auf bewährte, speziell für die Anforderungen im Biogas entwickelte, und durch langjährige Erfahrung in der Praxis optimierte Tauchmotoren.
mehr lesen...

4

Heavy Duty Gleitringdichtung

Grundlage für ein zuverlässiges Rührwerk ist die hochwertige Abdichtung der Maschine zum Medium. Die Voraussetzung der Funktionsfähigkeit einer Gleitringdichtung ist, dass die Feder die Gleitflächen mit einer ausreichenden Kraft aufeinander presst. In herkömmlichen Konstruktionen befindet sich der notwendige Federmechanismus aber im Einflussbereich des Mediums.
mehr lesen...

Rührwerke von PTM
sind weltweit im Einsatz