Impressum

Datenschutz

PTM - The manufacturer

For heavy duty mixers in biogas plants

 

As a highly specialised manufacturer, we bring many years of experience together with state-of-the-art technology. The result is a submersible mixer for the most challenging situations - the PHANTOM.

The PHANTOM is the product of our in-depth application knowledge in the biogas sector, and provides a comprehensive solution for your biogas plant. The PHANTOM combines the utmost efficiency and maximum durability in one product for the first time. Well-thought out and tested down to the last detail, a shielded mechanical seal in tandem execution provides for reliable sealing, for example. The motor with high reserve also resists even increased temperatures without a problem, providing a solution to the challenges posed by high-fibre and high-viscosity media.

Propellers in submersible mixers in biogas plants naturally sustain a lot of wear. This is why the PHANTOM is equipped with a monolithic propeller made of a high-performance plastic. Clearly superior to both conventional metallic and also glass-fibre materials, it delivers the required high level of efficiency and reliability even over a long period of use.

PHANTOM - our goal is your success!


The PHANTOM | TYPHOON model range
Find the right mixer for your needs.

PHANTOM

1000 | 1400 | 2500

TYPHOON

650

PHANTOM 1400

A hybrid mixer for biogas applications which fills the hydraulic gap between the slow running 2500 and the faster running Phantom 1000. Thanks to its high thrust forces it can therefore contribute to the formation of a global tank flow in biogas plants.

At the same time, however, the propeller, which has been designed by hydraulics experts, also generates the turbulences required to prevent floating layers. This mixer is extremely versatile over a wide range of applications. For example fast runners with motors up to 18.5 kW can be replaced by a Phantom 1400 with 7.5 kW nominal output without thrust force losses, enabling energy costs to be reduced by up to 60%.

A change of mixers can usually be made on the existing installation set. As the Phantom 1400 acts as a flow accelerator as well as a source of turbulence with lower energy consumption, it can be used as the sole mixer in fermenters for example in 75kW biogas plants.

Technical data

Propeller:

Propeller material: Physinit®
Propeller diameter: 1400 mm
Propeller speed: 88 - 115 rpm
Max. axial thrust: 5700 N

Motor:

Energy efficiency class: IE3
Explosion protection zone: II 2G Ex db h IIB T3Gb
Motor power: 6 - 16 kW
Max. permissible temperature: 60°C

Impressum

Datenschutz

PTM - Der Hersteller

Für Heavy Duty-Rührwerke in Biogasanlagen

 

Als hochspezialisierter Hersteller verbinden wir langjährige Erfahrung mit Hochtechnologie. Das Ergebnis ist ein Tauchmotorrührwerk für härteste Einsatzfälle - Das PHANTOM.

Das PHANTOM ist das Produkt unseres fundierten Anwendungswissens im Biogasbereich und liefert eine umfassende Lösung für Ihre Biogasanlage. Mit dem PHANTOM werden höchste Effizienz und maximale Langlebigkeit erstmals in einem Produkt vereint. Durchdacht und bis ins Detail erprobt, sorgt zum Beispiel eine gedeckte Tandem-Spezialgleitringdichtung zuverlässig für Dichtigkeit. Die große Motorreserve trotzt auch erhöhten Temperaturen problemlos - die Lösung für Herausforderungen in faserreichen und hochviskosen Medien.

Naturgemäß unterliegen Propeller von Tauchmotorrührwerken in Biogasanlagen großem Verschleiß. Aus diesem Grund ist das PHANTOM mit einem monolithischen Propeller aus einem Hochleistungskunststoff ausgerüstet. Sowohl konventionell metallischen als auch Glasfaser-Werkstoffen deutlich überlegen, liefert er auch nach langer Einsatzzeit hocheffizient und zuverlässig den geforderten Schub.

PHANTOM - Ihr Erfolg ist unser Ziel!


Die Baureihen PHANTOM | TYPHOON
Finden Sie das passende Rührwerk für Sie.

PHANTOM

1000 | 1400 | 2500

TYPHOON

650

PHANTOM 1400

Ein Hybrid-Mixer für Biogasanwendungen, welches die hydraulische Lücke zwischen langsam laufenden Phantom 2500 und den mit höherer Drehzahl arbeitenden Phantom 1000 schließt. In der Biogasanlage kann es somit durch hohe Schubkräfte zur Ausbildung einer globalen Beckenströmung beitragen.

Parallel dazu erzeugt der von Hydraulikexperten entworfene Propeller jedoch auch Turbulenzen, welche zur Verhinderung von Schwimmschichten erforderlich sind. Je nach Anwendungsfall ist dieses Rührwerk äußerst flexibel einsetzbar. Beispielsweise können Schnellläufer mit Motoren bis zu 18,5 kW ohne Schubkrafteinbußen durch einen Phantom 1400 mit 7,5 kW Nennleistung ersetzt werden. Auf diese Weise können die Energiekosten bis zu 60% reduziert werden.

Der Austausch kann in der Regel an der vorhandenen Einbaugarnitur erfolgen. Da es trotz geringen Energieverbrauchs sowohl die Funktion eines Strömungsbeschleunigers als auch die einer Turbulenzquelle übernimmt, kann das Phantom 1400 als alleiniges Rührwerk in Fermentern, beispielsweise von 75kW Biogasanlagen, eingesetzt werden.

Technische Daten

Propeller:

Werkstoff Propeller: Physinit®
Durchmesser Propeller: 1400 mm
Drehzahl Propeller: 88 - 115 U/min
Max. Axialschub: 5700 N

Motor:

Energieeffizienzklasse: IE3
Ex-Schutz: II 2G Ex db h IIB T3Gb
Motorleistung: 6 - 16 kW
Max. zulässige Temperatur: 60°C